Are they spies on a secret mission?

Options on what  Yoko Ono and Beyonce are saying to each other at the Grammy Awards

Option 1

Yoko: the microfilm is inside my hatYoko Ono & Beyonce, whatever you do don’t make eye contact.

Beyonce:  I’ll just accidentally turn round and knock your hat off with my booty then secreet the film in the folds of this dress – no one will notice.

Option 2:

Beyonce: Move away from me old lady – you’re blocking my lime light – this is my time.

Yoko: I’ve still got a few tricks young lady – what can you do with a pingpong ball eh?

Leave a Reply

