Halle Berry’s Hair

I absolutely love Halle Berry with a really short hairdo.  She has the great cheekbones, and feminine facial features required to work with the pixie cut.

I think she looks very average, pretty but bland with long straight hair.

But with the curly do -I think it swamps her beautiful face – how about you, what do you think?

4 responses to “Halle Berry’s Hair

  1. I think it is a fun change. I don’t imagine it is one she will keep for long. But, it is fun.

  2. It’s not my favorite look on her. It’s a bit much. She carries the short pixie cut off beautifully. That’s my favorite look of hers. But, truth be told, she could probably put a burlap sack on her head and she’d be able to make it look good. 🙂

  3. I heard them talking about this on E!, and apparently it’s for a movie role. Thank goodness!

  4. A good change though I agree her best look is the pixie cut she had. She pulled it off like nobody else would….

Leave a Reply

